2017-18 Penn State DuBois Baseball Schedule

Overall 31-11
Pct. .738
Conf. 14-1
Pct. .933
Streak Won 1
Home 14-7
Away 7-1
Neutral 10-3
Games 42
Runs 317
Batting Avg. .316
On Base % .401
Slugging % .442
Home Runs 24
September
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 10-4
Slippery Rock Univ #
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 15-10
Slippery Rock Univ. #
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 7-3
Pitt Bradford #
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 11-6
Pitt Bradford #
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 5-0
Westmoreland County CC #
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 6-3
Westmoreland County CC #
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-7
Garrett College at Ripken Exprience
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-2
Montgomery College at Socastee High School
@ Mrytle Beach, SC
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-8
Chesapeake College at Ripken Experience
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-5
Chesapeake College at Ripken Experience
@ Mrytle Beach, SC
N
Mon Mar 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-1
Penn State Schuylkill
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
Luzerne County CC at Ripken Experience
@ Mrytle Beach, SC
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
Rochester Community College at Pelicans Stadium
@ Mrytle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Mercyhurst NE
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-1
Mercyhurst NE
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Keuka College
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Keuka College
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-0
Penn State New Kensington *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-1
Penn State New Kensington *
H
Sun Mar 25
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-1
Penn State New Kensington *
This is now a home game*
A
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Westmoreland County CC
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Westmoreland County CC
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-3
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
HIGH SCHOOL NIGHT
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-3
Butler County Community College
MILITARY & PUBLIC SERVICE NIGHT
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-2
Penn State Fayette *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-3
Penn State Fayette *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-0
Penn State Fayette *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Central Penn
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Westminster College
PLAY FOR PINK - FIGHT CANCER
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 16-3
Penn State Mont Alto *
Little League & STAR WARS TM Day!
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-4
Penn State Mont Alto *
Senior Day
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-6
Penn State Mont Alto *
Senior Day
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Cancelled
Clarion University
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 14-13
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Penn State Beaver *
SENIOR NIGHT
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-0
Penn State Beaver *
Senior Day
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-4
Penn State Beaver *
Senior Day
A
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 18-8
Point Park
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
Clarion University
WHITE-OUT
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Clarion University
WHITE-OUT
H
May
Sun May 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
Penn State Wilkes-Barre %
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Penn State Brandywine %
@ DuBois, Pa. PSUAC Tournament
N
Mon May 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-2
Penn State Brandywine %
@ DuBois, Pa. PSUAC Tournament
N
Mon May 14
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Wright State - Lake Campus %
@ DuBois, Pa. USCAA Baseball National Championship
N
Tue May 15
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Selma %
@ DuBois, Pa.
N
Wed May 16
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Cleary %
@ DuBois, PA 2018 Small College World Series Winners Bracket
N
Thu May 17
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Apprentice %
@ DuBois, Pa. USCAA Baseball National Championship
N
Thu May 17
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Apprentice %
@ DuBois, Pa. USCAA Baseball National Championship Game
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season