2018-19 Penn State Du Bois Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Jamestown Community College #
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Jamestown Community College #
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 5-4
Indiana (Pa.) #
Double Header
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 15-4
Indiana (Pa.) #
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Pitt Bradford #
Double Header
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
3:00 PM
Pitt Bradford #
H
October
Sun Oct 14
vs
2:00 PM
PSU Dubois Alumni #
Alumni Game
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
TBA
TBA Ripken Experience - Myrtle Beach SC
@ Myrtle Beach Spring Trip
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
TBA Ripken Experience - Myrtle Beach SC
@ Myrtle Beach Spring Trip
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
TBA Ripken Experience -- Myrtle Beach SC
@ Myrtle Beach Spring Trip
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
TBA
TBA Ripken Experience - Myrtle Beach SC
@ Myrtle Beach Spring Trip
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
TBA
TBA Ripken Experience - Myrtle Beach SC
@ Myrtle Beach Spring Trip
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
TBA Ripken Experience - Myrtle Beach SC
@ Myrtle Beach Spring Trip
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
TBA
TBA Ripken Experience - Myrtle Beach SC
@ Myrtle Beach Spring Trip
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Mercyhurst NE
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
Mercyhurst NE
H
Sun Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Mercyhurst NE
A
Sun Mar 17
at
3:00 PM
Mercyhurst NE
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
TBA
Butler County Community College
9 Inning
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington * ^
H
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington * ^
A
Sat Mar 23
at
4:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington * ^
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
TBA
Kent St.-Tuscarawas
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
TBA
Kent St.-Tuscarawas
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
5:30 PM
Houghton College
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
7:30 PM
Houghton College
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^
9 Inning
H
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^
A
Sat Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
College of St. Joseph
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
College of St. Joseph
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
6:00 PM
Penn College
9 Inning
A
Fri Apr 05
at
TBA
Penn State Fayette *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State Fayette * ^
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Penn State Fayette * ^
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
6:00 PM
Clarion University
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
8:00 PM
Clarion University
H
Fri Apr 12
at
TBA
Penn State Mont Alto * ^
9 Inning
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
Penn State Mont Alto * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
Penn State Mont Alto * ^
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
6:00 PM
Point Park
9 Inning
H
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM
Penn State Beaver *
9 Inning
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State Beaver *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
4:00 PM
Penn State Beaver *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
TBA
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
9 Inning
H
May
Sun May 05
at
TBA
TBA * %
PSUAC Championship Tournament
A
Mon May 06
vs
TBA
TBA * %
PSUAC Championship Game
H
Mon May 13
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Dubois, PA Showers Field USCAA Small College World Series, May 13th-16th
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season