Calendar

Sun Sep 11
Final - 6 innings
Westmoreland County CC W, 10-0
Sun Sep 11
Final
Westmoreland County CC W, 5-3
Sat Sep 17
Final
Merchyhurst NE L, 3-2
Sat Sep 17
Final
Mercyhurst NE W, 7-2
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Penn State Altoona W, 8-1
@ State College, PA
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Penn State Altoona W, 6-4
Sat Mar 04
Final - 7 innings
at Garrett College @ Ripken Experience - Myrtle Beach, SC L, 10-6
Sat Mar 04
Final - 7 innings
at Olney Central @ Ripken Experience - Myrtle Beach, SC L, 8-4
Sun Mar 05
Final - 7 innings
at New River CC @ Ripken Experience - Myrtle Beach, SC W, 10-0
Sun Mar 05
Final - 7 innings
at College of Lake County @ Ripken Experience - Myrtle Beach, SC W, 11-0
Mon Mar 06
Final - 7 innings
at Danville Area CC @ Ripken Experience - Myrtle Beach, SC L, 3-2
Tue Mar 07
Final - 7 innings
at Kankakee CC @ Ripken Experience - Myrtle Beach, SC L, 5-3
Tue Mar 07
Final
at Ancilla College @ Ripken Experience - Myrtle Beach, SC W, 12-7
Thu Mar 23
Final
Penn College L, 4-3
Fri Mar 24
Final
Penn State Beaver W, 6-1
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Penn State Beaver W, 2-0
Sat Mar 25
Final - 8 innings
at Penn State Beaver L, 2-1
Wed Mar 29
Final
Penn State Mont Alto W, 10-4
Sun Apr 02
Final - 6 innings
Penn State New Kensington W, 10-0
Sun Apr 02
Final - 6 innings
Penn State New Kensington W, 13-3
Wed Apr 05
Final
Alfred St. W, 8-5
Sun Apr 09
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 3-1
Showers Field
Sun Apr 09
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 4-2
Tue Apr 11
Final - 8 innings
Indiana University of PA W, 4-3
Tue Apr 11
Final
Indiana Univ. of Pennsylvania L, 9-6
Wed Apr 12
Final - 10 innings
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 10-3
@ Consol Energyy Park
Fri Apr 14
Final
College of St. Joseph W, 5-3
Fri Apr 14
Final
College of St. Joseph L, 7-4
Mon Apr 17
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto W, 7-4
Mon Apr 17
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto W, 11-5
Tue Apr 18
Final
Clarion University of PA L, 5-0
Tue Apr 18
Final - 7 innings
Clarion University of PA L, 5-2
Alumni Reception
Sat Apr 22
Final
Kent St.-Tuscarawas W, 8-2
Sat Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
Kent St.-Tuscarawas W, 11-1
Sun Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
at Penn State New Kensington W, 20-2
Valley High School
Wed Apr 26
Final
Alfred St. L, 10-4
Fri Apr 28
Final - 10 innings
Penn College W, 2-1
Mon May 08
Final
vs. Penn State Schuylkill W, 6-1
@ SCRANTON PSUAC Semi-Finals
Mon May 08
Final
vs. Penn State Mont Alto L, 4-1
@ Scranton PSUAC Championship
Mon May 15
Final
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus W, 17-5
@ Glens Falls, NY USCAA Baseball National Championship
Tue May 16
Final - 7 innings
at College of St. Joseph L, 3-2
Wed May 17
Final
at Cleary L, 8-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
Jamestown Community College W, 11-1
Sun Sep 16
Final
Jamestown Community College W, 14-5
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Indiana (Pa.) L, 5-4
Double Header
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Indiana (Pa.) L, 15-4
Sun Sep 30
1:00 PM
Pitt Bradford
Double Header
Sun Sep 30
3:00 PM
Pitt Bradford
Sun Oct 14
2:00 PM
PSU Dubois Alumni
Alumni Game
Fri Mar 01
TBA
vs. TBA Ripken Experience - Myrtle Beach SC
@ Myrtle Beach Spring Trip
Sat Mar 02
TBA
vs. TBA Ripken Experience - Myrtle Beach SC
@ Myrtle Beach Spring Trip
Sun Mar 03
TBA
vs. TBA Ripken Experience -- Myrtle Beach SC
@ Myrtle Beach Spring Trip
Mon Mar 04
TBA
vs. TBA Ripken Experience - Myrtle Beach SC
@ Myrtle Beach Spring Trip
Tue Mar 05
TBA
vs. TBA Ripken Experience - Myrtle Beach SC
@ Myrtle Beach Spring Trip
Wed Mar 06
TBA
vs. TBA Ripken Experience - Myrtle Beach SC
@ Myrtle Beach Spring Trip
Thu Mar 07
TBA
vs. TBA Ripken Experience - Myrtle Beach SC
@ Myrtle Beach Spring Trip
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
Mercyhurst NE
Sat Mar 16
3:00 PM
Mercyhurst NE
Sun Mar 17
1:00 PM
at Mercyhurst NE
Sun Mar 17
3:00 PM
at Mercyhurst NE
Wed Mar 20
TBA
Butler County Community College
9 Inning
Fri Mar 22
2:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
at Penn State New Kensington
Sat Mar 23
4:00 PM
at Penn State New Kensington
Sun Mar 24
TBA
Kent St.-Tuscarawas
Sun Mar 24
TBA
Kent St.-Tuscarawas
Tue Mar 26
5:30 PM
Houghton College
Tue Mar 26
7:30 PM
Houghton College
Fri Mar 29
2:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny
9 Inning
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at Penn State Greater Allegheny
Sat Mar 30
4:00 PM
at Penn State Greater Allegheny
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
College of St. Joseph
Sun Mar 31
3:00 PM
College of St. Joseph
Wed Apr 03
6:00 PM
at Penn College
9 Inning
Fri Apr 05
TBA
at Penn State Fayette
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
Penn State Fayette
Sat Apr 06
4:00 PM
Penn State Fayette
Tue Apr 09
6:00 PM
Clarion University
Tue Apr 09
8:00 PM
Clarion University
Fri Apr 12
TBA
at Penn State Mont Alto
9 Inning
Sat Apr 13
TBA
Penn State Mont Alto
Sat Apr 13
TBA
Penn State Mont Alto
Wed Apr 17
6:00 PM
Point Park
9 Inning
Fri Apr 19
2:00 PM
at Penn State Beaver
9 Inning
Mon Apr 22
2:00 PM
Penn State Beaver
Mon Apr 22
4:00 PM
Penn State Beaver
Wed Apr 24
TBA
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
9 Inning
Sun May 05
TBA
at TBA
PSUAC Championship Tournament
Mon May 06
TBA
TBA
PSUAC Championship Game
Mon May 13
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Dubois, PA Showers Field USCAA Small College World Series, May 13th-16th
View Full Schedule

Around The PSUAC

Baseball Team Ramping Up for Fall Ball, Promising Spring Season We are extremely excited about this year's team as we have continued to grow as a program in only three short years
DuBois to host USCAA Small College Baseball World Series The USCAA Bid Selection Committee has chosen the City of DuBois and Penn State DuBois as host of the Baseball and Softball Championships for 2017-18...
USCAA Student-Athlete of the Year: Brandon Gettig, Penn State DuBois Congratulations to the 2017 USCAA Baseball All-Americans and special award winners announced Sunday at the pre-tournament banquet.
Penn State DuBois Baseball team has 4 players recognized on the USCAA All-American teams. Congratulations to the 2017 USCAA Baseball All-Americans and special award winners announced Sunday at the pre-tournament banquet.
Penn State DuBois finishes Second at PSUAC Championships PSUD dropped championship game 4-1 to PSU Mont Alto.
Penn State DuBois baseball team has been selected, to play in the (USCAA) Small College World Series. Penn State DuBois receives the #6 seed in the 10 team field for the USCAA baseball championships.
Penn State DuBois preps for PSUAC Conference championships The regular season is in the books, and this weekend, Penn State DuBois travels to Scranton, PA, for the PSUAC Championship May 7th & 8th.
DuBois defeats Beaver 2-0 behind pitching of Dominc Kriner. Brandon Gettig drives in both runs with 2 doubles.
DuBois drops 2nd game of doubleheader in extra innings to Beaver 2-1 Penn State DuBois takes 2 out of 3 in series over Beaver.
PSU DuBois ends Southern trip with 12-7 win Dustin Zetwick pitches Lions out of critical jam in 5th inning; team mates respond with their bats.
PSUD drops game to Danville College 3-2 PSU DuBois found themselves in a classic pitching duel with Danville College
PSUD Baseball wins 10-0 over New River College at Ripken Experience Complex Talon Falls paced the PSU hit parade going 4-4 with 3 singles and a triple. Zac Walsh collected 3 hits and Alessandro Marotto went 2-3 with 3 RBI's.
PSUD Baseball routes Lake County College 11-0 Penn St DuBois explodes for 9 runs in the top of the 1st chasing the Lake County starter after 2/3 of an inning.
PSUD begins play at Myrtle Beach - Ripken Experience Dom Kriner's pitching outing highlighted game one. He pitched 5 strong innings giving up only 2 hits and was in line for his first Lion win when he...
PSUD Drop another tough game 8-4 to Olney College Heverly gave up one lone run over 5 innings but DuBois was once again undone by its bullpen and defense.
PSUD Baseball Team Makes Small College World Series, Sets Bar High in First Season Along with the team success this season, PSUD Coach Tom Calliari was vote PSUAC "Coach of the Year" by his peers.
PSUD stays alive at USCAA Small College World Series PSUD Baseball notches 2nd win in consolation bracket with 3-2 win over Wright State-Lake Campus.
PSU DuBois Baseball games for March 28th Rescheduled Baseball games against PSU Fayette for March 28th have been rescheduled for March 29th 6 & 8:30pm at Showers Field.
PSUD Baseball Roster shaping up for 2015-16 Penn State DuBois Head Baseball Coach Tom Calliari has put in some extra innings of his own in recent months, working overtime to recruit the greatest...
Calliari to head PSUD baseball program Penn State DuBois will re-introduce baseball campus in fall 2015 with the opportunity to play at the Showers Field facility.