2018-19 Penn State Du Bois Softball Schedule

Overall 15-10
Pct. .600
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-4
Away 7-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Runs 188
Batting Avg. .374
On Base % .404
Slugging % .524
Home Runs 6
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 29
vs
11:30 AM
Susquehanna University #
@ Bloomsburg University
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:15 PM
Lycoming University #
@ Bloomsburg University
N
Sat Sep 29
at
4:45 PM
Bloomsburg University #
A
March
Mon Mar 04
at
Final
L, 6-0
Mississippi University for Women
A
Mon Mar 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Mississippi University for Women
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Mississippi University for Women
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Cancelled
Mississippi University for Women
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Judson (AL)
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 5-2
Judson (AL)
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 15-2
Penn State New Kensington *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-2
Penn State New Kensington *
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Penn State New Kensington *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Penn State New Kensington *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-4
Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-3
Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Postponed
Valley Forge
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Postponed
Valley Forge
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 4-0
Penn State Fayette * ^
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 6-3
Penn State Fayette * ^
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Postponed
Stratford University
Cesar Tarrant Middle School
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Postponed
Stratford University
Cesar Tarrant Middle School
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Kent St-Tuscarawas
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-6
Kent St-Tuscarawas
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Penn State Fayette *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Penn State Fayette *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Penn State Mont Alto *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Penn State Mont Alto *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Cancelled
Kent St-Tuscarawas
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Penn State Mont Alto *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Cancelled
Kent St-Tuscarawas
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Penn State Mont Alto *
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Penn State Beaver *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-6
Penn State Beaver *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
Penn State Beaver *
Senior Day
A
Wed Apr 24
at
5:00 PM
Penn State Beaver *
Senior Day
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
2:00 PM
Stratford University
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:30 PM
Penn State Fayette ^ %
PSUAC Championship Tournament
A
May
Sun May 05
vs
TBA
TBA * %
PSUAC Championship Tournament
H
Mon May 06
vs
TBA
TBA * %
PSUAC Championship
H
Mon May 13
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Dubois, PA USCAA Small College World Series, May 13th-16th
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season