Calendar

Wed Mar 15
Postponed
at Westmoreland County Comm College
Wed Mar 15
Postponed
at Westmoreland County Comm College
Fri Mar 24
Final - 5 innings
Penn State Beaver L, 10-0
Fri Mar 24
Final - 5 innings
Penn State Beaver L, 14-5
@ Penn State Beaver
Sat Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
at Penn State Beaver L, 8-0
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Penn State Beaver L, 5-0
Wed Apr 05
Final - 6 innings
at Penn State New Kensington L, 9-1
Alcoa Field
Wed Apr 05
Final
at Penn State New Kensington L, 5-4
Alcoa Field
Thu Apr 13
Final - 3 innings
at Penn State Fayette L, 21-1
Thu Apr 13
Final - 6 innings
at Penn State Fayette L, 11-3
Fri Apr 14
Final - 6 innings
Penn State Fayette L, 16-3
Fri Apr 14
Final
Penn State Fayette L, 5-0
Mon Apr 17
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto L, 1-0
Forfeit
Mon Apr 17
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto L, 1-0
Forfeit
Sat Apr 22
Final
Penn State Mont Alto L, 1-0
Forfeit
Sat Apr 22
Final
Penn State Mont Alto L, 1-0
Forfeit
Sun Apr 23
Final
at Penn State New Kensington L, 1-0
Alcoa Field Forfeit
Sun Apr 23
Final
at Penn State New Kensington L, 1-0
Alcoa Field Forfeit
Thu Apr 27
Final
at Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 1-0
Forfeit
Thu Apr 27
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 1-0
Forfeit
Thu Apr 27
Final
at Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 1-0
Forfeit
Thu Apr 27
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 1-0
Forfeit
Sat Sep 29
11:30 AM
vs. Susquehanna University
@ Bloomsburg University
Sat Sep 29
1:15 PM
vs. Lycoming University
@ Bloomsburg University
Sat Sep 29
4:45 PM
at Bloomsburg University
Mon Mar 04
1:00 PM
at Mississippi University for Women
Mon Mar 04
3:00 PM
at Mississippi University for Women
Tue Mar 05
12:00 PM
at Mississippi University for Women
Tue Mar 05
2:00 PM
at Mississippi University for Women
Wed Mar 06
1:00 PM
at Judson (AL) 0-0
Wed Mar 06
3:00 PM
at Judson (AL)
Fri Mar 22
2:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington
Fri Mar 22
4:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
at Penn State New Kensington
Sat Mar 23
4:00 PM
at Penn State New Kensington
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
Washington & Jefferson
Sun Mar 24
3:00 PM
Washington & Jefferson
Wed Mar 27
3:00 PM
Carlow College
Wed Mar 27
5:00 PM
Carlow College
Fri Mar 29
2:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny
Fri Mar 29
4:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at Penn State Greater Allegheny
Sat Mar 30
4:00 PM
at Penn State Greater Allegheny
Sun Mar 31
3:00 PM
at Valley Forge
Sun Mar 31
5:00 PM
at Valley Forge
Sun Apr 07
11:00 AM
at Stratford University
Cesar Tarrant Middle School
Sun Apr 07
1:00 PM
at Stratford University
Cesar Tarrant Middle School
Tue Apr 09
1:00 PM
at Kent St-Tuscarawas
Tue Apr 09
3:00 PM
at Kent St-Tuscarawas
Fri Apr 12
TBA
at Penn State Mont Alto
Fri Apr 12
TBA
at Penn State Mont Alto
Sat Apr 13
TBA
Penn State Mont Alto
Sat Apr 13
TBA
Penn State Mont Alto
Sun Apr 14
11:00 AM
at SUNY Delhi
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
at SUNY Delhi
Tue Apr 16
2:00 PM
at Penn State Fayette
Wed Apr 17
2:00 PM
Kent St-Tuscarawas
Wed Apr 17
4:00 PM
Kent St-Tuscarawas
Fri Apr 19
2:00 PM
at Penn State Beaver
Fri Apr 19
4:00 PM
at Penn State Beaver
Mon Apr 22
2:00 PM
Penn State Beaver
Mon Apr 22
4:00 PM
Penn State Beaver
Thu Apr 25
2:00 PM
Stratford University
Thu Apr 25
4:00 PM
Stratford University
Fri Apr 26
TBA
TBA
PSUAC Championship Tournament
Sun May 05
TBA
TBA
PSUAC Championship Tournament
Mon May 06
TBA
TBA
PSUAC Championship
Mon May 13
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Dubois, PA USCAA Small College World Series, May 13th-16th
No Event
View Full Schedule

Around The PSUAC

PSU DuBois plays first softball games with new program DuBois drop four games to host PSU Beaver in first softball games in school history.
PSU DuBois Hires Meagan Thomas to lead Softball program "I am excited for the opportunity and look forward to the challenge of building a team from the ground up.
PSU DuBois makes decision to start softball team in 2016-17. A decision has been by the campus Administration and Athletic Departments to delay the start of the softball team until 2016-17 academic year.