2017-18 Penn State DuBois Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-9
Pct. .625
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-4
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Pts per game 68.8
FG % 35.1
3PT % 27.8
FT % 57.1
Reb per game 54.7
Ast per game 11.6
October
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Penn College #
A
November
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 61-52
Lorain County Comm College
H
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 66-61
Westmoreland County Community College
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
W, 76-66
Pitt-Titusville
A
Mon Nov 20
at
Final
W, 80-47
Butler County Community College
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 85-54
Penn Highlands
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
W, 69-53
Penn State Mont Alto *
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 54-51
Penn State York *
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 70-61
Penn State Beaver *
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 74-46
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
H
Mon Dec 18
at
Final
L, 83-36
Clarion University of PA
A
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 87-60
Butler County Community College
H
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 73-55
Pitt-Titusville
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 75-49
Central Penn
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 55-43
Penn State Brandywine *
H
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
L, 79-68
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 77-62
Penn State Worthington Scranton *
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 79-74
Villa Maria
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 86-71
Penn State Hazleton *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 74-65
Penn State Schuylkill *
H
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
L, 88-59
Penn State Beaver *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 81-52
Penn State Fayette *
H
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
L, 67-62
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 81-61
Penn State Fayette *
Men's and Women's Basketball Senior Night
A
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 67-56
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference