2018-19 Penn State Du Bois Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
6:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
6:00 PM
Central Penn
H
Mon Nov 12
vs
6:00 PM
Butler County Community College
H
Fri Nov 16
at
7:00 PM
Villa Maria
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
6:00 PM
Kent St.-Tuscarawas
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State Beaver *
H
Fri Nov 30
at
6:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
1:00 PM
Penn State Hazleton *
A
Wed Dec 05
at
6:00 PM
Penn State Fayette * ^
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington * ^
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
1:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
5:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State Mont Alto *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State Fayette * ^
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
DuBois, PA
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Penn State Scranton *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
6:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington * ^
A
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Penn State York *
A
Tue Jan 29
at
6:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
6:00 PM
Central Penn
A
Sat Feb 09
at
12:00 PM
Kent St.-Tuscarawas
A
Tue Feb 12
at
6:00 PM
Penn State Beaver *
A
Fri Feb 15
at
6:00 PM
Penn State Mont Alto *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
TBA
TBA * ^ %
PSUAC Playoffs
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBA * %
PSUAC Semi-Finals
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
TBA
TBA * %
PSUAC Championship Game
H
March
Sun Mar 03
at
TBA
TBA %
USCAA National Championship Tournament
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season