2018-19 Penn State Du Bois Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-9
Pct. .609
Conf. 8-7
Pct. .533
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 8-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 23
Pts per game 73.6
FG % 38.4
3PT % 28.0
FT % 59.7
Reb per game 48.9
Ast per game 14.7
Add to Calendar
October
Mon Oct 29
vs
6:00 PM
Thiel College #
scrimmage
H
November
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 73-60
Central Penn
Forfeit
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 93-45
Allegany College MD
H
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 74-63
Butler County Community College
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 103-69
Villa Maria
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 89-60
Penn State Beaver * ^
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 88-39
Penn State Schuylkill *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 103-80
Penn State Hazleton *
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 73-59
Penn State Fayette * ^
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 74-69
Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^
Audio in technical difficulties
H
January
Sun Jan 06
at
Final
W, 67-50
Lorain County CC
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 80-59
Penn State Mont Alto *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 96-75
Penn State Fayette * ^
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 71-53
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
DuBois, PA
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Postponed
Penn State Scranton *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 83-60
Penn State York *
A
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
L, 58-54
Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 70-64
Penn State Brandywine *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 89-64
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final - OT
W, 74-73
Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro Middle School
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 75-26
Penn State New Kensington
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 88-58
Penn State Scranton *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 81-58
Penn State Beaver *
Rescheduled from 02/12/2019
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 78-58
Penn State Mont Alto *
Senior Night
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 88-60
Penn State Beaver %
PSUAC Tournament Quarterfinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season