2017-18 Penn State DuBois Wrestling Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
at
 
November
Sunday, November 05 at at Clarion Open # 10:00am
Saturday, November 11 at at Penn State DuBois 2pm W, 36-15
  at Kent State Tuscarawas at PSUD 4pm W, 28-18
  at at Penn State DuBois 6pm W, 42-9
Saturday, November 18 at Mont Alto at Mont Alto Duals 10am
  at Univ. of Maryland Wrestling Club @ Mont Alto 11:30am
  at Thaddeus Stevens at Mont Alto Duals 1:00pm
 
December
Saturday, December 02 at at Niagara County CC Open # 10AM
Friday, December 08 at at Penn State Mont Alto * Cancelled
  at Rutgers WC at Mont Alto Cancelled
 
January
Sunday, January 21 at Ship Builder Invite - Virginia Beach, VA # 10am
Sunday, January 28 at Jamestown Comm College Open # 10am
 
February
Sunday, February 04 at Penn State Mont Alto Spring Duals 9am
Wednesday, February 07 at at Alfred State Cancelled
  at at Alfred State vs. Lycoming College Cancelled
Saturday, February 10 Apprentice Cancelled
Sunday, February 11 at at PSUAC/USCAA Invite at State College # 11am
Saturday, February 24 at at NCWA Mid-East Qualifier TBD # % 10am
 
March
Thursday, March 08 at NCWA Championships at Allen, TX # % 11am
Friday, March 09 at NCWA Championships at Allen, TX # % 11am
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event