Women's Volleyball

Calendar

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 09
Cancelled
Kent St.-Tuscarawas
Sat Sep 09
Final
Penn Highlands W, 3-0
Tri-Match
Mon Sep 11
Final
at Pitt-Bradford L, 3-0
Scrimmage Scrimmage
Thu Sep 14
Final
Westmoreland College W, 3-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
Pitt-Titusville W, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 3-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Penn State Fayette L, 3-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Penn State Hazleton W, 3-0
@ Allentown, PA
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 3-0
@ Cedar Crest College
Sun Oct 01
Final
vs. Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 3-0
@ Wilkes-Barre, PA
Sun Oct 01
Final
at Penn State Wilkes Barre W, 3-0
Tue Oct 03
Final
Penn State New Kensington W, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Comm College of Beaver County W, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. Haverford College at Comm College of Beaver County L, 3-1
@ Monaca, PA
Sun Oct 08
Final
Penn State Schuylkill W, 3-0
Sun Oct 08
Final
Penn State Mont Alto W, 3-1
Wed Oct 11
Final
Penn State Beaver W, 3-1
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Pitt-Titusville W, 3-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 3-0
Mon Oct 16
Final
at Westmoreland College W, 3-0
Tue Oct 17
Final
at Penn Highlands W, 3-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
Penn State Fayette L, 3-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Penn State New Kensington W, 3-0
Sun Oct 22
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 3-1
Sun Oct 22
Final
Penn State York (Senior Day) W, 3-0
Tue Oct 24
Final
at Penn State Beaver L, 3-1
Senior Night - T-Shirt Toss Giveaway
Fri Oct 27
Final
vs. Penn State Beaver W, 3-2
@ Media, Pa.
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 3-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Around The PSUAC

PSU DuBois Volleyball records 2nd win at home over Westmoreland College Penn State Dubois Volleyball starts season 2-0
PSU DuBois Volleyball wins opening match 3-0 over Penn Highlands The first two games went down to the wire but the Lady Lions pulled off both wins..
Alyssa Simbeck to join PS DuBois volleyball Transfer student will have a big impact on the team this upcoming season as she is talented in many areas.
PSUD Volleyball welcomes DeeDee Smith to campus DeeDee Smith a transfer student from IUP and former student at Ridgway Area High School will continue her volleyball career at the DuBois Campus of...
PSUD volleyball wins 3 of last 4 contest The team currently stands in 6th place in the PSUAC with a 5-7 conference record and 6-9 overall on the season
PSUD volleyball drops pair of conference games to start conference play Despite losing both games Coach Alberts is encouraged by team attitude and ability.
Dave Alberts to take over Volleyball program at PSU DuBois “Dave is very passionate about the game and he is excited about recruiting students to campus and building a team to compete for conference...