Women's Cross Country

Add to Calendar
Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
September
Saturday, September 07 at Lee Foster Memorial Run 9:00am
Saturday, September 14 at Penn State Greater Allegheny * 10:00am
Saturday, September 21 at Penn State Fayette * 1:00pm
  mandatory meet
Saturday, September 28 at Penn State Wilkes-Barre * 12:00pm
  mandatory meet
 
October
Saturday, October 05 at Penn State Mont Alto * Cancelled
Saturday, October 19 at PSUAC Championship at Scranton * 12:45pm
 
November
Friday, November 08 at USCAA National Championships - TBD
 
September
Saturday, September 07 at Westmoreland CCC
Saturday, September 14 at Allegheny College Classic 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 21 vs. PSU Mont Alto * ^ @ Norlo Park 11:00 AM
Sunday, September 29 at Stoltz 5K for PA Wounded Warriors # 1:00 PM
 
October
Saturday, October 12 at PSU Fayette * ^ 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 26 vs. PSUAC * @ Norlo Park 1:00 PM
  Conference Championship
 
November
Friday, November 08 at USCAA National Championship
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division